Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiter

Pfarrer Phillipp Beyhl

Geschäftsführender Pfarrer Philipp Beyhl
Sprengel I und II


Hallgasse 6, 86720 Nördlingen
Tel.: 0 90 81/2 72 69 89
Fax: 0 90 81/2 45 79
E-Mail: philipp.beyhl@elkb.de

Pfarrer Martin Reuter

Pfarrer Martin Reuter
Sprengel III


Riomer Straße 2, 86720 Nördlingen
Tel.: 0 90 81/44 42
Fax: 0 90 81/8 05 02 02
E-Mail: martin.reuter@elkb.de

Kathrin Wittman

Gemeindediakonin Kathrin Wittmann
Jugendarbeit

Hallgasse 6, 86720 Nördlingen
Tel.: 0 90 81/2 87 94
E-Mail: egj.noerdlingen@gmx.de

 

Michael Jahnz
Bildrechte Michael Jahnz

Gemeindediakon Michael Jahnz
Seniorenarbeit/ Krankenhausseelsorge

Pfarrgasse 5, 86720 Nördlingen
Tel.: 0 90 81/60 48 65
Fax: 0 90 81/2 45 79
E-Mail: michael.jahnz@elkb.de

Udo Knauer

Kirchenmusikdirektor Udo Knauer
Kantor

Pfarrgasse 5, 86720 Nördlingen
Tel.: 0 90 81/21 17 48
E-Mail: udo.knauer@elkb.de

Alexander Ledergos

Alexander Ledergos
Mesner und Hausmeister

 

Portrait Sabrina Haid

Dekanatssekretärin Sabrina Haid
Pfarrgasse 5, 86720 Nördlingen
Tel.: 0 90 81/60 48 66
Fax: 0 90 81/2 45 79
E-Mail: sabrina.haid@elkb.de

Portrait Gerstenmeyer

Pfarramtssekretär Richard Gerstenmeyer
Pfarrgasse 5, 86720 Nördlingen
Tel.: 0 90 81/40 35
Fax: 0 90 81/2 45 79
E-Mail: richard.gerstenmeyer@elkb.de